Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Moucheron

Robert Moucheron

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Moucheron
"This office is so friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Cindy Burnard

Cindy Burnard

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Burnard
"Kris Yocum State Farm Agency was very helpful and easy to deal with. My husband and I relocated to MO from Florida and specifically, Emily in Kris Yocum’s office took care of the transfer of our State Farm insurance policies quickly and efficiently. Thank you Emily!"
Profile photo of david dodge

david dodge

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david dodge
"Kris Yocum / State Farm has always been extremely responsive with service and competitive on price. We recently bought a new home and thought it would be a good time to “reevaluate” our total package (home/autos). Friends encouraged us to check with an independent agent and assured us we’d save money over State Farm. Well, I did, with two referred agents, and both came back with much higher premiums than what I currently have. Given my decision to stay with State Farm, Shaye in the Kris Yocum office took the initiative to look at what we had and was actually able to increase my coverage and keep my rates the same. Very pleased."
Profile photo of cliff sliger

cliff sliger

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cliff sliger
"I’ve had my car insurance with Kris Yocum for years and they have always took care of my insurance needs. I recently called when I bought another car, 5 minutes later it was all done."
Profile photo of Leslie Forbis

Leslie Forbis

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Forbis
"Kris Yocum has been my family's insurance agent for more years, than I can count. She is also a dear friend! Kris and her staff, are the people we know we can count on, when they are needed most! If you are searching for a new insurance agent/company, Kris Yocum, State Farm Insurance, will make you feel safe, and at home."
Profile photo of Amanda Douglas

Amanda Douglas

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Douglas
"They are always kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jack Fielder

Jack Fielder

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Fielder
"Moving back to MO after the military took me away June 1964. Kris and Emily were extremely nice and helpful. I am looking forward for a continuation of what has been a lifetime of State Farm protection."
Profile photo of dndmackey

dndmackey

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dndmackey
"Someone is always there to pick up the phone when you need them. We no longer live near Republic, but have not switched because they still get everything sent up to us fast."
Profile photo of Dustin Willis

Dustin Willis

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Willis
"Worked with Shaye to move from multiple providers and consolidating multiple policies. She was amazing. Found the perfect balance of keeping the ball rolling while never feeling pushy or overdoing it. What was potentially a massive pain turned out very painless. It was just easy."
Profile photo of Mandy Looney

Mandy Looney

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Looney
"All I have to do is call and I'm on and off the phone in less than 2 minutes they make it so nice and easy to make a payment :) I really like that. And Shay and Emily are so friendly and nice!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Rose Putman

Gloria Rose Putman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Rose Putman
"Kris and her team go beyond every time I call for help, they respond immediately with the knowledge they have, I am very appreciative of them!"
Profile photo of Carol Long

Carol Long

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Long
"Wonderful experience so happy with this agency. I would give a 5 star review."
Profile photo of 12 Baskets Kitchen

12 Baskets Kitchen

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 12 Baskets Kitchen
"Everyone at Chris Yocum State Farm has been fantastic!! They have helped me through my business accounts and through my personal accounts they have been quick and easy to talk to. I could not rate them any more highly. The main representative I speak to most the time is Shay and she is just outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Karla Cryer

Karla Cryer

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Cryer
"I always work with Shaye and she’s great! Very professional and helpful with any questions. Would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Misty Skinner

Misty Skinner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Skinner
"Kris Yocum and her team have been supporting my family, home, and cars for over two decades. I appreciate their diligence in making sure I'm prepared for the unexpected."
Profile photo of Linda Mason

Linda Mason

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mason
"Shaye was very knowledgeable and helpful in my insurance needs. I would recommend Shaye and the Kris Yocum Insurance team"
Profile photo of will tattershall

will tattershall

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by will tattershall
"I have been a customer for many years and they have always taken great care of my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Engel

Carolyn Engel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Engel
"I am a new member with Kris Yocum’s State Farm Office. I was very pleased with her reputation and what her clients had to say about her services."
Profile photo of Steve Metscher

Steve Metscher

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Metscher
"Kris and Shaye are very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Our entire experience has been a breath of fresh air…..and certainly a relief! Thanks again for all you’ve done for my family and multiple extended family members."
Profile photo of Rebecca Stone

Rebecca Stone

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Stone
"Shaye at Kris Yocum State Farm did a wonderful job not only with a great & speedy quote, but made the process of changing insurance on 4 vehicles & 2 homes a breeze."
Profile photo of Lola Prichard

Lola Prichard

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Prichard
"This office & Shaye have helped resolving all kinds of changes I requested.. She added her experience & personal touches 100%.. 5 ☆ service all the way."
Profile photo of Mary klein

Mary klein

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary klein
"Been with Kris and her team since 2009 and can't be happier with an outstanding insurance team. Everything is so simple with them and I know I never have to worry about anything. Yesterday all I did was call and left a message, then followed up with an email to disclose more information and Kris and Emily was on it and I had my temporary ID card within an hour of buying my new vehicle. If you need an agent with great work ethics and who's a professional Kris and her team are it!!"
Profile photo of Aeron Borich

Aeron Borich

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aeron Borich
"I have use Kris Yocum for several years. Every claim I’ve made has been handled quickly and with ease. The office staff and agents get back quickly and always have the answers I’m looking for. Great job and a pleasure to work with!!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Clark

Jason Clark

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Clark
"Always great service. They make insurance easy Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Beth Pierce Baker

Beth Pierce Baker

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Pierce Baker
"I have been very pleased with the services that State Farm has provided. They also have been very pleasant and helpful when I have had questions."