Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chelsea Orphan

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Orphan
"Shay has been taking care of us for 8 years. She has been amazing and state farm is an amazing company."

Ronald rodgers

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald rodgers
"Great service!!"

Jessica Estes

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Estes
"Great office to work with for all your insurance needs! Highly recommend!"

Jennifer Walton

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Walton
"Kris and her staff have always taken amazing care of our family. Would definitely recommend!!"

Kenneth Essenwanger

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Essenwanger
"Very helpful with cattle ranch insurance. Always friendly and professional. Highly recommend."

Brian Shue

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Shue
"Great place to get insurance!"

steve massey

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve massey
"I typically always deal with Shay at kris Yokum, Statefarm, and all I can say is they are absolutely amazing top notch, I highly recommend"

David Cantwell

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cantwell
"The best"

Sheryl Sawyer

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Sawyer
"We have been with State Farm for many years and they are always friendly and helpful."

Chris Fanning

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fanning
"We have used Kris Yocum's State Farm office for over 20 years and will continue using them for many more! They are always friendly and professional and make every effort to insure that we are adequately covered while also looking for ways to save us money. We highly recommend giving them a chance to help you with your insurance needs!"

Sean Langley

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Langley
"I have been with state farm for over 40 years and am very happy with them."

Alicia R Robertson

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia R Robertson
"Kris Yocum's office is amazing! If you have questions someone is willing to take the time and get you an answer. I love when you call Emily answers the phone. There are no machines, you talk to a person. They have a office that welcomes people to come in, this way you can have a face-to-face conversation. Also, I feel I have a personal connection with this office. Shaye is the driving factor behind this. She has called to make sure we know about our current policy's and what might be of interest to our family. We have several policies, from vehicles to notary because we 100 percent believe in this agent. If you want a insurance agent and amazing office staff that really does care, then Kris Yocum is the place for you."

Vickie Bretz

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Bretz
"Kris at State Farm and staff has always been very friendly, and there to help me. I’ve been with them for many many years, and have been very satisfied."

Kendall Roberson

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Roberson
"I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with State Farm Kris Yocum!!! Shaye has been timely and kind with every interaction. 100% recommend this team if you are looking for insurance!"

DEB MO

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEB MO
"My experience with Kris Yocum State Farm Insurance has been outstanding. I have been treated with respect and all of my many questions have been answered. I trust State Farm with insurance coverage from my home, auto and life. Give them a call and ask for Sheye she will be glad to help."

Nathan Packwood

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Packwood
"Shaye is great to work with! They make everything easy and very personable. I get great rates through them. I would recommend anyone to give them a try!"

John Junger

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Junger
"Always ready to help and actually answer the phone."

Tracy Radtke

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Radtke
"Kris and her team are always so kind and helpful and take the time to answer any of our questions ."

Cati Clark

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cati Clark
"Love the personalized service. I know that Kris, Shay and the whole team will make sure my accounts are handled properly."

Valene Price

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valene Price
"Always extremely helpful & pleasant to work with."

Scott Futrell

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Futrell
"Been working with this office for a while now. Shaye is always so nice and gets it done. Great service."

DogGone Puppies

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DogGone Puppies
"Shaye has been outstanding! She has helped my family with getting the best rates. Working with her has made getting insurance a good experience. Thank you Shaye!"

Joyce Schmidt

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Schmidt
"Very helpful and a quick response to our needs!"

Debbie Bouse

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Bouse
"Always helpful"

Jim Brooks

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Brooks
"Shay did an outstanding job of helping me out with my windshield replacement. Shay even returned my phone call after 5:00. Great Customer Service!"